roth: audio: Add NULL checks for TFA devices
authorScott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 17:45:26 +0000 (09:45 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 02:29:03 +0000 (18:29 -0800)
commita2d345820562c3c6e1c3d5944e22b3457dd59efd
treef540d732b0d361d6c2e05bdf4a07b6713c6e6077
parent962fc4c2c94a7be9e99f39002026131ec4305398
roth: audio: Add NULL checks for TFA devices

Add checks for valid TFA device instances before
allowing calibration or config changes.

bug 1211900

Change-Id: Ibb5bd6db9ecc93f1320fc6d61f28dbd7ccc394dd
Signed-off-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/190027
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Vinod Subbarayalu <vsubbarayalu@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/misc/tfa9887.c