proc: use unsigned long inside /proc/*/statm
authorAlexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 01:00:32 +0000 (17:00 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:03:16 +0000 (08:03 -0800)
commita2ade7b6ca37c808128810687cd56e8a44443e65
treed7ffb1be14e69f4ba22ca425c21369d4dd3a3032
parent34e49d4f635d6a800c4089c40fd254e12e451449
proc: use unsigned long inside /proc/*/statm

/proc/*/statm code needlessly truncates data from unsigned long to int.
One needs only 8+ TB of RAM to make truncation visible.

Signed-off-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: WANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/proc/array.c
fs/proc/internal.h
fs/proc/task_mmu.c
fs/proc/task_nommu.c