arm: tegra: hsic: Enable T30 HSIC
authorMichael Hsu <mhsu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 22:43:37 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:57:03 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commita2aa33a5a06a2e29aeb226aa83c89abb6bdc21ab
tree966c0b7045499aad0e162750ecba5e99f519606f
parentc9a56bdaf64caf1a06f86913300688fc2d7b3ca9
arm: tegra: hsic: Enable T30 HSIC

Modified cardhu board config for ehci2 to use HSIC.

Need to turn on 6416 IO expander gpio for VDDIO_HSIC. Otherwise,
VDDIO_HSIC would be 0 Volts.

Fix HSIC register differences between T20 / T30.

Original-Change-Id: I03079d4691981c8bc5fa220720aa55de507e6f04
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/29428
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rc3e3973666331d2eb2aada57b7bfe6172b67713a
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.h