tegranote7c: config: set nls default to utf8
authorDavid Pu <dpu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 04:28:46 +0000 (12:28 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 08:01:38 +0000 (00:01 -0800)
commita2940da47916d94adda84a86864d4cc06e3e27fd
tree4ce472796686a0dbe000b33aed147cf979634ec4
parentd9b262e497e4d760f6c2eea595da6845f8fc4b23
tegranote7c: config: set nls default to utf8

applied below change for tegranote7c defconfig:

tegratab: config: set nls default to utf8

For support Unicode file name with NTFS filesystem format, add NLS UTF8
defconfig.
Bug 1425034

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/348006
Signed-off-by: Hyong Bin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/349235
(cherry picked from commit 14eb8d2b36e924f8129dd5c0d2a8b7ac3c055b58)

Signed-off-by: David Pu <dpu@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I70deea76b55048802186be90cabc3bf90303d73c
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/351207
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra_tegranote7c_android_defconfig