PCI: reserve bus range for SR-IOV device
authorYu Zhao <yu.zhao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 03:25:13 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 17:48:24 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
commita28724b0fb909d247229a70761c90bb37b13366a
tree7c5332004a8f52e676076b39aa03aeb45cb03f2a
parent8c5cdb6adc6688b9b8fd82ea4a5cf4674dabad79
PCI: reserve bus range for SR-IOV device

Reserve the bus number range used by the Virtual Function when
pcibios_assign_all_busses() returns true.

Reviewed-by: Matthew Wilcox <willy@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Yu Zhao <yu.zhao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
drivers/pci/iov.c
drivers/pci/pci.h
drivers/pci/probe.c