ALSA: emux: Add trivial compat ioctl handler
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 12 Sep 2010 01:41:47 +0000 (02:41 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 14:18:11 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commita254dba37c5a372fc8b44ba29509ba052d4e859d
treee5b98ca42800df48911b3ff3d0d111dde1fc8e16
parent47023ec774b6f73bb11d9f3b00b21f2bbd87e0f2
ALSA: emux: Add trivial compat ioctl handler

Reported-by: Carmen Cru <carmen.cru@belgacom.net>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/synth/emux/emux_hwdep.c