crypto: tegra-se: fix suspend routine hookup
authorChris Johnson <cwj@nvidia.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 19:51:25 +0000 (11:51 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 08:17:18 +0000 (01:17 -0700)
commita217ed60f657b4401b8700c95a5fba30474a781b
tree5e2860d8d5ad434f8fbce2e0871fa9a21924dff8
parentfa8f2c1f4fab0e35db30234e945223ccef4e6ae9
crypto: tegra-se: fix suspend routine hookup

In platform_pm_suspend, if there's a dev->driver->pm struct,
it expects the suspend routine to be filled in there.

With a pm struct, it won't use the platform_legacy_suspend
path, which is how tegra_se_suspend had been hooked up. This
change just moves suspend/resume into the pm ops struct.

Bug 883391

Change-Id: Iee8245676ba104d2e4cc0f2f2ffe406674cb1d5b
Signed-off-by: Chris Johnson <cwj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/67989
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rfdd236094cbc5decc3bef146e5a8f4b4bd0e1dab
drivers/crypto/tegra-se.c