nvavp: vid ucode firmware file fallback
authorIsaac Richards <irichards@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 20:44:19 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 06:41:40 +0000 (11:41 +0530)
commita1da5c8e3428f4cda1d545c093e08d65fea20f9a
tree3e63d6d7e0b87e1bc4f682adfc91fb8df4a3c0ab
parent2fb9e45814e4ef3db7407038977a42f93cb22e10
nvavp: vid ucode firmware file fallback

If loading the normal video ucode file fails, try an alternative.

Bug 912656

Change-Id: I5de9af222e46dcec21f821e78ea115800cbf4805
Signed-off-by: Isaac Richards <irichards@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/68755
Reviewed-by: Gajanan Bhat <gbhat@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mohan Nimaje <mnimaje@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mandar Potdar <mpotdar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/nvavp/nvavp_dev.c