ARM: tegra: power: Update Tegra3 EMC DFS table
authorRay Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 01:00:19 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:57:13 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commita1c93f3f920498d122581794a5216603dda26c5b
tree9c835ba26c7756d78a0984d32735346e8c8733c2
parentd9dc3aa0e6d6953b56be0cd6480e086d220b7d0c
ARM: tegra: power: Update Tegra3 EMC DFS table

Add EMC table for LP-DDR2 Samsung memory

Original-Change-Id: I931bbb0d2283ad94d130803cef7c08b6da5923a1
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/37757
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Karan Jhavar <kjhavar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Racdadadfeb4438faab94ca2bea4d9665da381d18
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-memory.c