video: tegra: add hdmi output support
authorErik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 04:36:56 +0000 (21:36 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:35:17 +0000 (21:35 -0800)
commita1bf40ca804191432f8142d74909cc474b20232d
tree880c81efc0010929d149766ad4ed1a9a2c0a0714
parent2c52948eed082c7a15c716378f67e096a6c85b77
video: tegra: add hdmi output support

Signed-off-by: Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/Makefile
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/edid.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/tegra/dc/edid.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi_reg.h [new file with mode: 0644]