virtio: add full three-clause BSD text to headers.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 30 May 2011 17:14:13 +0000 (11:14 -0600)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 30 May 2011 01:44:14 +0000 (10:44 +0930)
commita1b383870a28cfbd1657d4922c0fafc634a62ebd
tree9dfc36730a0b50650e3a1d3deaad6813bf350708
parentbf50e69f63d21091e525185c3ae761412be0ba72
virtio: add full three-clause BSD text to headers.

It's unclear to me if it's important, but it's obviously causing my
technical colleages some headaches and I'd hate such imprecision to
slow virtio adoption.

I've emailed this to all non-trivial contributors for approval, too.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Acked-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Acked-by: Ryan Harper <ryanh@us.ibm.com>
Acked-by: Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
Acked-by: Eric Van Hensbergen <ericvh@gmail.com>
Acked-by: john cooper <john.cooper@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Acked-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Acked-by: Fernando Luis Vazquez Cao <fernando@oss.ntt.co.jp>
include/linux/virtio_9p.h
include/linux/virtio_balloon.h
include/linux/virtio_blk.h
include/linux/virtio_config.h
include/linux/virtio_console.h
include/linux/virtio_ids.h
include/linux/virtio_net.h
include/linux/virtio_pci.h
include/linux/virtio_ring.h