arm: tegra: Raydium DirectTouch Board file
authorAli Ekici <aekici@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 23:38:45 +0000 (15:38 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 18:44:25 +0000 (10:44 -0800)
commita1a27202b7ebf3ebeb3119ba3c60aafb4c3ed0cd
treea5c8a8fc5eaf134fa20fd2055024d416f1c7183a
parentfdb7ca4caa7432e632924c330e56d0e894d07722
arm: tegra: Raydium DirectTouch Board file

Modified files supports unified DirectTouch that can
work both for Cardhu and Kai. Touch configuration
is passed to driver with these board files.

Bug 832605

Signed-off-by: Ali Ekici <aekici@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I075aaad2e71ee1a87b23680ef629fc99bc42ea93
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/80129
Reviewed-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit dc1372f43159640207a0d4e0ff08dde5bafc1baa)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/83569
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-touch-kai-raydium_spi.c [deleted file]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-touch-raydium_spi.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/platform_data/rm31080a_ts.h [deleted file]