ARM: tegra: Fix missing functions in gpio header
authorMatt Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 22:49:22 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 23:35:45 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
commita17f13d2678106114e447dc22aefff5f6aba5e9e
treec77c3f2435c7f28ae1ddc6dfb899c017031227b8
parentae934e1ea7243000e399486823508b4a180254b5
ARM: tegra: Fix missing functions in gpio header

Fix the missing tegra_gpio enable/disable function defitintions.

Change-Id: I82ed085bd67486d5e9c383a8c26243e2c1edf670
Signed-off-by: Matt Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/140026
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/gpio.h