video: tegra: host: Fix module reset sequence
authorArto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 08:23:50 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 22:48:18 +0000 (14:48 -0800)
commita164cff52055403d70a55b1ba85e18498d5e769a
tree2c9e49f72aa59fd9268b25e97736d516b3532279
parent9d3f6767c3837facf7ed2052efbd1bbe2a0cd89b
video: tegra: host: Fix module reset sequence

Bug 1207117

Change-Id: Iba65136b87a1984f63a38b85c122bec4b2efa44c
Signed-off-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/190937
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_acm.c