sony-laptop: re-read the rfkill state when resuming from suspend
authorAlan Jenkins <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 09:18:21 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 20:55:08 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
commita0d97d6c7ceddc176b5eed171aa2a52e32cf3eda
tree41a10c5814fa40100925d82dde68d1dcbe5ea25b
parent50fab0760a6c07cded229357a1351c325a575770
sony-laptop: re-read the rfkill state when resuming from suspend

Without this, the hard-blocked state will be reported incorrectly if
the hardware switch is changed while the laptop is suspended.

Signed-off-by: Alan Jenkins <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
Tested-by: Norbert Preining <preining@logic.at>
Acked-by: Mattia Dongili <malattia@linux.it>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/platform/x86/sony-laptop.c