regulator: fan53555: Adding driver
authorJake Park <jakep@nvidia.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 02:11:31 +0000 (11:11 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:18:18 +0000 (14:18 -0700)
commita0b5634bdb9eee395d1005fc46982758310c640d
tree1fe46f51ba9f0ac036f50defa4ff3bd5ef7dbd6b
parent69cb9b7d0ada87001561ddc5e63885e657c231fb
regulator: fan53555: Adding driver

Adding regulator driver for the device FAN53555.

Bug 892117

Change-Id: I895094d3e0aaeb85cfd33f1bc16008c66961b403
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/67862
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jake Park <jakep@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R303769eeac81fd77e519a2bbff5573a5563e6205
drivers/regulator/Kconfig
drivers/regulator/Makefile
drivers/regulator/fan53555-regulator.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/regulator/fan53555-regulator.h [new file with mode: 0644]