tegra: video: lgd-wxga-7 avdd power sequence fix
authorMin-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 05:32:49 +0000 (14:32 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 03:05:12 +0000 (20:05 -0700)
commita052672cbc6a941b724664d20fb49c767989e5e6
tree9ea85e2a3804708c4b98f7da3d352288b79a0800
parentafc68aaae7e9f8eb5d081e5103f0b1279964a29c
tegra: video: lgd-wxga-7 avdd power sequence fix

This change is fixing LGD WXGA 7 AVDD 3.3V power sequence. This
power rail on needs to be >1000ms after it is off.
Add 1000ms delay after this rail is turned off.

Bug 1349957

Change-Id: I2a1d7a2be2df38e2e5eb5a1976d59ca380c730b7
Signed-off-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/264194
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/of_lcd_device_data/tegratab_lcd_dev_data.c