um: Make rwsem.S depend on CONFIG_RWSEM_XCHGADD_ALGORITHM
authorRichard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 18:55:34 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 21:06:30 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
commita03fc8c375511b6ab43184ab191af3218a919646
tree710e071746352654a7fefa74b987c9b194dbcc24
parenta750036f35cda160ef77408ec92c3dc41f8feebb
um: Make rwsem.S depend on CONFIG_RWSEM_XCHGADD_ALGORITHM

rwsem.S can only be used with CONFIG_RWSEM_XCHGADD_ALGORITHM.
This unbreaks the UML build on i386.

Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Signed-off-by: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Cc: user-mode-linux-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
Cc: JBeulich@novell.com
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/201107222055.35341.richard@nod.at
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/um/sys-i386/Makefile