ARM: tegra: thermal: Multiple sensor programming
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 02:21:59 +0000 (19:21 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 23:10:15 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
commit9fe65af904c2772e3440eca0b948136c2e7d58dd
tree5eda8199c07b2f2ca16ce7d6c7286941a1e7e0bc
parentbd5377c20a4e722eb0a2ca8d6140317bcff8967b
ARM: tegra: thermal: Multiple sensor programming

Enabled programming of the multiple sensors in soctherm.

Change-Id: I814a90742430d9ffd502f2bf9b34e1ce3e20513b
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/138787
(cherry picked from commit 6362b1868a610b6ee553b8e8b8291407d8c4da0a)
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/130400
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.h