mmc: mmc_test: add test for non-blocking transfers
authorPer Forlin <per.forlin@linaro.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 16:55:26 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 21:21:12 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
commit9f9c4180f88d127e2bb83913d80750a8fbdb8f3e
tree85a4be48d2eb4b2360e1a86e662174ca4078eeb0
parent54f3caf5bcb732c9ac48308b7b43eb9aaa7ed8ca
mmc: mmc_test: add test for non-blocking transfers

Add four tests for read and write performance per
different transfer size, 4k to 4M.
 * Read using blocking mmc request
 * Read using non-blocking mmc request
 * Write using blocking mmc request
 * Write using non-blocking mmc request

The host driver must support pre_req() and post_req()
in order to run the non-blocking test cases.

Signed-off-by: Per Forlin <per.forlin@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Reviewed-by: Venkatraman S <svenkatr@ti.com>
Tested-by: Sourav Poddar<sourav.poddar@ti.com>
Tested-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/card/mmc_test.c