TI Bluetooth: Adding TTY HCI driver
authorRaghavendra Shenoy Mathav <raghavendra.shenoy@ti.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 11:45:37 +0000 (16:45 +0530)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 00:50:50 +0000 (16:50 -0800)
commit9f7f9fcf9efa0f4c945a9c68a93ce45021f68ebd
treeb7de6231dc5170ea4be52492e16e6d90c3d8cced
parentc3fb2e03197245e8f2e5ba050161f3d7733aacc5
TI Bluetooth: Adding TTY HCI driver

Signed-off-by: Raghavendra Shenoy Mathav <raghavendra.shenoy@ti.com>

Bug 1179655

Change-Id: If34ce056025d52d213e70cd55d6e056bed8b3486
Signed-off-by: Nagarjuna Kristam <nkristam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196969
Reviewed-by: Rakesh Kumar <krakesh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rakesh Goyal <rgoyal@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rakesh Goyal <rgoyal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/ti-st/Kconfig
drivers/misc/ti-st/Makefile
drivers/misc/ti-st/tty_hci.c [new file with mode: 0644]