power: tps80031-battery: enable battery full event
authorXin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 22:17:37 +0000 (15:17 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 18:56:07 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
commit9f7c44c177ec7c567d045729022f5bf55391b71e
tree7d0a1685635f2c940d123babe0b1dcdac87f0e0a
parent5c62ed785f69f361ba1702a65876cd73e329a5f8
power: tps80031-battery: enable battery full event

BUG 1015045

Change-Id: Id9ac783365f08787638edc057d55f29c9a0e46eb
Signed-off-by: Xin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/122310
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/tps80031_battery_gauge.c