sparc32: vm_area_struct access for old Sun SPARCs.
authorOlivier DANET <odanet@caramail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 20:56:10 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 23:25:49 +0000 (16:25 -0700)
commit9f6c7536eb7ea14615664623799108b58e799386
tree904c7c437f84d059b9a36724b6b33a24689bb1c3
parent41154a356f6516ffa266e50ff7d1bf706893dfe3
sparc32: vm_area_struct access for old Sun SPARCs.

Upstream commit 961246b4ed8da3bcf4ee1eb9147f341013553e3c

Commit e4c6bfd2d79d063017ab19a18915f0bc759f32d9 ("mm: rearrange
vm_area_struct for fewer cache misses") changed the layout of the
vm_area_struct structure, it broke several SPARC32 assembly routines
which used numerical constants for accessing the vm_mm field.

This patch defines the VMA_VM_MM constant to replace the immediate values.

Signed-off-by: Olivier DANET <odanet@caramail.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
arch/sparc/kernel/asm-offsets.c
arch/sparc/mm/hypersparc.S
arch/sparc/mm/swift.S
arch/sparc/mm/tsunami.S
arch/sparc/mm/viking.S