PCI/ACPI: rename pci_osc_control_set()
authorKenji Kaneshige <kaneshige.kenji@jp.fujitsu.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 07:00:04 +0000 (16:00 +0900)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@hobbes.lan>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 02:29:33 +0000 (19:29 -0700)
commit9f5404d8ea90bfa4d58a3936e5a3d0d28cecf60f
tree59327fd70858e5038b99cebd767d4bae6a7d4594
parent63f10f0f6df4e4e860b790d64bebfde85b540b0a
PCI/ACPI: rename pci_osc_control_set()

- Rename pci_osc_control_set() to acpi_pci_osc_control_set() according
  to the other API names in drivers/acpi/pci_root.c.

- Move _OSC related definitions to include/linux/acpi.h because _OSC
  related API is implemented in drivers/acpi/pci_root.c now.

Signed-off-by: Kenji Kaneshige <kaneshige.kenji@jp.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Patterson <andrew.patterson@hp.com>
Tested-by: Andrew Patterson <andrew.patterson@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
drivers/acpi/pci_root.c
drivers/pci/hotplug/acpi_pcihp.c
drivers/pci/pcie/aer/aerdrv_acpi.c
include/linux/acpi.h
include/linux/pci-acpi.h