[ARM] 5085/2: PXA: Move AC97 over to the new central device declaration model
authorMark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 11:30:05 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Wed, 9 Jul 2008 20:31:51 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commit9f19d6382854d6b2d58cc364253779479e14facc
tree1a91dc4f969fe7514de35d96c23f6e31b967c37b
parent7a8576204333d133d58cbcc59dacf49a5546e3e4
[ARM] 5085/2: PXA: Move AC97 over to the new central device declaration model

As well as moving all the device declarations to a single one in devices.c
this causes all platforms to register the I/O and interrupt resources for
the AC97 controller.

Cc: eric miao <eric.miao@marvell.com>
Cc: Mike Rapoport <mike@compulab.co.il>
Cc: Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@wantstofly.org>
Cc: J├╝rgen Schindele <linux@schindele.name>
Cc: Juergen Beisert <jbe@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
arch/arm/mach-pxa/cm-x270.c
arch/arm/mach-pxa/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-pxa/devices.h
arch/arm/mach-pxa/em-x270.c
arch/arm/mach-pxa/lpd270.c
arch/arm/mach-pxa/lubbock.c
arch/arm/mach-pxa/mainstone.c
arch/arm/mach-pxa/pcm990-baseboard.c
arch/arm/mach-pxa/trizeps4.c
include/asm-arm/arch-pxa/audio.h