lib: Fix atomic64_add_unless test
authorLuca Barbieri <luca@luca-barbieri.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 18:55:45 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 19:38:46 +0000 (11:38 -0800)
commit9efbcd590243045111670c171a951923b877b57d
treecc4d78f201cd40421a49715ce6cac4ae07f13fc3
parentd7f6de1e9c4a12e11ba7186c70f0f40caa76f590
lib: Fix atomic64_add_unless test

atomic64_add_unless must return 1 if it perfomed the add and 0 otherwise.
The test assumed the opposite convention.

Reported-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbieri <luca@luca-barbieri.com>
LKML-Reference: <1267469749-11878-2-git-send-email-luca@luca-barbieri.com>
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
lib/atomic64_test.c