NVMe: Simplify queue lookup
authorMatthew Wilcox <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 20:52:19 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
committerMatthew Wilcox <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 19:53:01 +0000 (15:53 -0400)
commit9ecdc946212f7cd592986b2c519b470404caa6b8
tree5d953e07ff82f8a97b5d4d5c14b0eb6db401d1a2
parent3cb967c03926edd2c414082f4cc0feb7b372edae
NVMe: Simplify queue lookup

Fill in all the num_possible_cpus() entries with duplicate pointers.
This reduces the complexity of the frequently-called get_nvmeq(), as
well as avoiding a bug in it when there are fewer queues than CPUs.

Reported-by: Shane Michael Matthews <shane.matthews@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Matthew Wilcox <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
drivers/block/nvme.c