Revert "ARM: Remove current_mm per-cpu variable"
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 02:26:29 +0000 (19:26 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 10:59:34 +0000 (03:59 -0700)
commit9eaa0e45a75d767b0ba34b104925d00f6fb5c503
tree7ab113af634c3202b42dd1e851de84b6d2e9343b
parentccf463167767706377a8d7fd0ead3114ef561c02
Revert "ARM: Remove current_mm per-cpu variable"

This reverts commit e323969ccda2d69f02e047c08b03faa09215c72a.

Change-Id: I0f44f33b4848ec8e326bd356545903ca14d0da9a
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/209827
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/include/asm/mmu_context.h
arch/arm/mm/context.c