arm: tegra: xmm: reduce timeout timing on resume
authorSeongho Joo <sjoo@nvidia.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 03:18:02 +0000 (12:18 +0900)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:08:36 +0000 (09:08 -0700)
commit9e50d0fba280c9db720bfd98e9c3455e025d8eef
treea3b6c8ab93cd6c9abd630c9ef5a22a3c75b31bd0
parent4bada572241f885e763c7b065bd5b9c4478f2f6e
arm: tegra: xmm: reduce timeout timing on resume

1.reduce CP ack timeout to 1000 ms, based on modem vendor spec.
expected timing is 10ms, but modem vendor recommend to wait less than 1 sec.
2.move log print after spinlock section.
log in spinlock could waste cpu resource.

Bug 932104

Signed-off-by: Seongho Joo <sjoo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/86003
(cherry picked from commit de853a886153cfb35cafcf797df490207187cc33)

Change-Id: I4b1ea80d25e0aa1f93599c08eedf306dbed00d63
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/91934
Reviewed-by: Shawn Joo <sjoo@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Shawn Joo <sjoo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/baseband-xmm-power.c