arm: tegra: cardhu: Enable the modem power by default
authorSteve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 18:28:44 +0000 (10:28 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:56:53 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
commit9e19eaf25b7cc9e8c0a9c788b1c974b5587beb7c
tree9b1f1192fba5625e080318211208cefc14bc0c52
parent51d08f8e21871a24de6d5c4011e7a031619c6b32
arm: tegra: cardhu: Enable the modem power by default

Enable the mini PCIe modem power on Cardhu.
Bug 787810

Original-Change-Id: I7cd1588cfd8774f21c1291821a29b831d75baee4
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/19260
Tested-by: Szming Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Udaykumar Rameshchan Raval <uraval@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: If2c0c1fc16fe258d4d0beb61d2cb8d5f034973e2

Rebase-Id: R7d11443f91821dab4a1855dbd180a310bc930d6e
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-power.c