ahci: use BIOS date in broken_suspend list
authorTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 00:50:26 +0000 (09:50 +0900)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:47:20 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
commit9deb343189b3cf45e84dd08480f330575ffe2004
treedd58ef520b6ed1d47a675e4515d2bcc4e28a1ad6
parent603037c3d1a42d5013f035355a2c60b0006a9fdf
ahci: use BIOS date in broken_suspend list

HP is recycling both DMI_PRODUCT_NAME and DMI_BIOS_VERSION making
ahci_broken_suspend() trigger for later products which are not
affected by the original problems.  Match BIOS date instead of version
and add references to bko's so that full information can be found
easier later.

This fixes http://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15462

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Reported-by: tigerfishdaisy@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
drivers/ata/ahci.c