Coccinelle: Fix documentation
authorNicolas Palix <npalix.work@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 21:37:33 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 22:32:23 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
commit9dcf7990c2b8afe865d59f809a35a84d10f241f8
tree79c7a69671d33bc79e01465b3f7b0ab80e423b26
parent97c1cf8fdbce332bfacc3e38aae3fe2af1369906
Coccinelle: Fix documentation

A file used as example has been moved elsewhere.
Update the documentation accordingly

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Palix <npalix.work@gmail.com>
Reported-by: Julia Lawall <julia@diku.dk>
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Documentation/coccinelle.txt