mfd: Add twl6030 regulator subdevices
authorRajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 21:29:47 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerSamuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 23:26:26 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
commit9da66539281b5e15afc4a4739014c8923059d894
tree797a8347d94dde143f36c22dca76df59cb764fdd
parent441a450554dada1c59fc06fdf068cb0eeba53c6d
mfd: Add twl6030 regulator subdevices

This patch adds initial support for creating twl6030 PMIC
specific voltage regulators in the twl mfd driver.

Board specific regulator configurations will have to be passed from
respective board files.

Signed-off-by: Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Balaji T K <balajitk@ti.com>
Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Reviewed-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
drivers/mfd/twl-core.c
include/linux/i2c/twl.h