/proc/self/numa_maps: restore "huge" tag for hugetlb vmas
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:06:32 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:43:29 +0000 (09:43 -0800)
commit9d6af07ac7e925a9a7dcb46d6b25021112b203e1
treee9578647ed86ed689a92b6a319afb19abec576b3
parentde4ad65cf337fab8ba439c2ee8bc8c30fb799add
/proc/self/numa_maps: restore "huge" tag for hugetlb vmas

commit fc360bd9cdcf875639a77f07fafec26699c546f3 upstream.

The display of the "huge" tag was accidentally removed in 29ea2f698 ("mm:
use walk_page_range() instead of custom page table walking code").

Reported-by: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
Tested-by: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephen Wilson <wilsons@start.ca>
Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Acked-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Lee Schermerhorn <lee.schermerhorn@hp.com>
Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
fs/proc/task_mmu.c