hwmon: (pmbus) Move PMBus drivers to drivers/hwmon/pmbus
authorGuenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:15:19 +0000 (07:15 -0700)
committerGuenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 18:47:53 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
commit9d2ecfb768bd2f8b41816a23b0f1dda026fef41d
tree7424d830c0b8475d2c872ec0bd1953b354c01094
parentc814a4c7c4aad795835583344353963a0a673eb0
hwmon: (pmbus) Move PMBus drivers to drivers/hwmon/pmbus

Since the number of PMBus drivers is getting large, move them into
directory drivers/hwmon/pmbus to improve readability and scalability.

Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Coulson <robert.coulson@ericsson.com>
14 files changed:
MAINTAINERS
drivers/hwmon/Kconfig
drivers/hwmon/Makefile
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/adm1275.c [moved from drivers/hwmon/adm1275.c with 100% similarity]
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/max16064.c [moved from drivers/hwmon/max16064.c with 100% similarity]
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/max34440.c [moved from drivers/hwmon/max34440.c with 100% similarity]
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/max8688.c [moved from drivers/hwmon/max8688.c with 100% similarity]
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/pmbus.c [moved from drivers/hwmon/pmbus.c with 100% similarity]
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/pmbus.h [moved from drivers/hwmon/pmbus.h with 100% similarity]
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/pmbus_core.c [moved from drivers/hwmon/pmbus_core.c with 100% similarity]
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/ucd9000.c [moved from drivers/hwmon/ucd9000.c with 100% similarity]
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/ucd9200.c [moved from drivers/hwmon/ucd9200.c with 100% similarity]