arm: tegra: enterprise: add gpio for pmu msecure
authorTom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 02:03:49 +0000 (19:03 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 20:06:50 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
commit9d210f0a1b9de662c19e7d760802898702997091
tree6c5b1cd7341000a6ca93e7b63f2f62f8f610b863
parent31884ed13df71599102f8fff9fab30a89e07dd9f
arm: tegra: enterprise: add gpio for pmu msecure

Bug 986402

Change-Id: Icf06b136c602639fc84ea822db8cf54078ace5fd
Signed-off-by: Tom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/104270
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-power.c