atmel_serial: fix bad BUILD_BUG_ON() usage
authorHaavard Skinnemoen <haavard.skinnemoen@atmel.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 23:50:02 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:39:30 +0000 (07:39 -0700)
commit9d09daf8e891e6ed60f96fbaf765ba7bced8bad1
tree1518c6f1fdfc9af99b81994cd7dc654bb97de6aa
parent6a7b95481d49f73991d3dbf8c1e696a24684ac05
atmel_serial: fix bad BUILD_BUG_ON() usage

is_power_of_2() appears not to be constant enough for BUILD_BUG_ON()
after the latest rework, so replace it with an open-coded test.

Signed-off-by: Haavard Skinnemoen <haavard.skinnemoen@atmel.com>
Cc: Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
Cc: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
Cc: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Cc: Claudio Scordino <claudio@evidence.eu.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/serial/atmel_serial.c