wl1271: remove workaround for disconnection
authorLuciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 13:40:45 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 21:31:30 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commit9cf25fed6a3b1c0792cbab3e934a4e2b6736d284
tree4ae88b29083bafebe7bdfc22f38832e80bc25eca
parentc7f43e451ba40e66a89d51e63bc21a57824592f2
wl1271: remove workaround for disconnection

Now we're using a the idle information coming from mac80211 to decide when to
disconnect.  If we have joined (ie. we're listening to a channel), whenever
the interface goes to idle, we will issue a disconnect command.  So the
workaround to send a disconnect command before joining is not needed anymore.

Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_cmd.c