[media] gspca - ov519: Change the ovfx2 bulk transfer size
authorJean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Sun, 22 May 2011 08:05:11 +0000 (05:05 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:26:11 +0000 (08:26 -0300)
commit9cf208e844d41441b3ad393d1da4f41fa3426795
tree908d84ffdddbdd5db7485cd3f842017c85fe9bca
parent9d2b909544bcdac337340a4b44d8c50d4da62bc1
[media] gspca - ov519: Change the ovfx2 bulk transfer size

The 'normal' bulk transfer size did not work for 800x600.
By git commit c42cedbb658b, this 'normal' size was used for 1600x1200 only.
It will now be used back again for all resolutions but 800x600.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/gspca/ov519.c