ARM: tegra: dvfs: Update Tegra3 dsi dvfs tables
authorRakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 01:19:39 +0000 (18:19 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 22:09:52 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
commit9ceabb8535ccec39c0450542bbdedd927c920d89
tree61d9949e43c0fa74a5ec8f605ce82847578d26e2
parent6c8a3881e7df8e19d7150f67132eded144600d2a
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Update Tegra3 dsi dvfs tables

Updated entries in Tegra3 dsi dvfs tables with recent characterization results.

Bug 985671.
Bug 1006163.

Change-Id: Ife87f3ccfd9d6147d4aa5b57c1a5750bbabc7e6b
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/112805
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Peter Zu <pzu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_dvfs.c