sh: dma: Collect up CHCR of SH7723 and SH7730
authorNobuhiro Iwamatsu <nobuhiro.iwamatsu.yj@renesas.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 02:31:25 +0000 (11:31 +0900)
committerPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 05:21:35 +0000 (14:21 +0900)
commit9cdb81c7fa5b429389b84978088a34f935238386
treee07ed75918f038f4f608d29746491e1a58ee29b1
parent92072452f417f744cf73b2f991e4d28b75ace9d9
sh: dma: Collect up CHCR of SH7723 and SH7730

CHCR of SH7723 and SH7730 is constitution same as SH7724.

Signed-off-by: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <nobuhiro.iwamatsu.yj@renesas.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
arch/sh/include/cpu-sh4/cpu/dma-register.h