mm: find_get_pages_contig fixlet
authorNick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 23:45:51 +0000 (15:45 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 01:32:32 +0000 (17:32 -0800)
commit9cbb4cb21b19fff46cf1174d0ed699ef710e641c
tree56480b1f4082d6158f077378db36c99d6d3ff209
parentf0bc0a60b13f209df16062f94e9fb4b90dc08708
mm: find_get_pages_contig fixlet

Testing ->mapping and ->index without a ref is not stable as the page
may have been reused at this point.

Signed-off-by: Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk>
Reviewed-by: Wu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Minchan Kim <minchan.kim@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/filemap.c