arm: tegra: enterprise: fix UART A pinmux
authorSteve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 00:16:13 +0000 (17:16 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:46:03 +0000 (21:46 -0800)
commit9ca02b6a81957c81a8d56d08dd64785b6b10ecf2
tree610dd3ed39addcec7868150807b550a944d3bd47
parentad94eadd7d11f4d18b412f3369efc2723009ef5d
arm: tegra: enterprise: fix UART A pinmux

Fix UART A pinmux on enterprise board.
Bug 832780

Change-Id: I533abf43d5dd199270cd49eb450801bdaca2fb60
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/34804
Reviewed-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rfc83eca20259a61b7d62182856166224924b2ffd
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.c