rtc: max77663: Use alrm->enabled flag to enable rtc alarm irq
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 14:02:12 +0000 (23:02 +0900)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 23:40:12 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
commit9c75057dfff925b4e42e8a07ffb2a2efa9e6bd14
tree184fab46b24df51a5e1faffff5fcc7878971435d
parent05823d9c1c04ff87b78d24e6c44e8880263f048f
rtc: max77663: Use alrm->enabled flag to enable rtc alarm irq

Use alrm->enabled flag to enable rtc alarm irq in rtc_set_alrm function.

Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/88048
(cherry picked from commit 41e8686fc049fbdc0e83ecfa3f68da06ff813b99)

Change-Id: Ieb3b9863233b9d5bfc06459ef479c47a5e700d3b
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/89739
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
drivers/rtc/rtc-max77663.c