ARM: configs: tegratab: set panic timeout to 4 sec
authorDavid Yu <davyu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 05:15:09 +0000 (14:15 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 07:52:42 +0000 (23:52 -0800)
commit9c2fae2dde7cdd1ee96f0aead2999b93abd9af8d
tree8f5a87a9c27e653180c040a87784143bc099fe2d
parentc53e3a17262c28dd69b03dfd90202ab44f6d85d1
ARM: configs: tegratab: set panic timeout to 4 sec

Change-Id: I6a4be32ff99001bcd2d8e186c579daa1a078d814
Signed-off-by: David Yu <davyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/337106
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra_tegratab_android_defconfig