arm: tegra: Enable LP1_950 config
authorKarthik Ramakrishnan <karthikr@nvidia.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 00:33:20 +0000 (17:33 -0700)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 14:22:44 +0000 (07:22 -0700)
commit9c153df4f3b2ef23622ae3c1807f1e207cefd49b
treec9fab88c3216381b88359155c9ea80b2dfeb4203
parenta495f9b4003aa646c2a85713239a12f317c98892
arm: tegra: Enable LP1_950 config

Enable LP1 Core voltage settings to 950mV

The feature is added in the below change.
Refer to http://git-master/r/#change,124135 for more details.
Bug 1035684

Change-Id: I922efff17797f4666fd6ed069a8523c164445842
Signed-off-by: Karthik Ramakrishnan <karthikr@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 0f5d34db547ca6bfb9c0bae0b0048f58ba71c833)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/124781
Reviewed-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra3_android_defconfig