ssb: Include dma-mapping.h
authorMichael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
Wed, 9 Jul 2008 13:48:45 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 18:52:56 +0000 (14:52 -0400)
commit9c0c7a429a0cf02c2ac1998d5cf4c26f6be5c989
tree8a2ebc3ddfeb9933601d9c966e4d454b93781819
parentbd88a7812f1afd50549f3789cacb707b983fef54
ssb: Include dma-mapping.h

ssb.h implements DMA mapping functions, so it should
include dma-mapping.h. This fixes compile failures on certain architectures.

Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
include/linux/ssb/ssb.h