arm:misc: Change tfa9887 driver debug spew
authorScott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 00:17:25 +0000 (16:17 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 16:39:22 +0000 (08:39 -0800)
commit9bd34a41737e49321db885b48ee299976e1cb09f
tree8ad883c931e67ad148fc4321db9ca8953aaecfea
parent8713f8e1b46c046487fb65bb1fc1c7b645d2f08f
arm:misc: Change tfa9887 driver debug spew

Changed the driver for the tfa8997 device so that
it only prints a message for the SetParam function
if there is an error and audio is playing. If audio
is not playing access to the device is not possible
so an error is expected.

Bug 1233775

Change-Id: I5e3b4f7958104d28c74dac730ea936efed567325
Signed-off-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/198963
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Niranjan Wartikar <nwartikar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Shaoming Feng <shaomingf@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tfa9887.c