power: smb349: remove otg callback
authorChandler Zhang <chazhang@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 06:41:01 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 22:38:54 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
commit9bcf005a7494bb9890fd2bde02889e2ef168c289
tree4a542c98602290c96387aca4943bc24fdd24b7bf
parent4a0100a4232cf466ad5e34d26b77be68608bcba3
power: smb349: remove otg callback

The callback in otg driver is not a standard way of controlling
USB VBUS. Remove the callback and use regulator to control.

Bug 997805

Change-Id: I6d7fd01f9346e037515901ac6fe6d349a140d13e
Signed-off-by: Chander Zhang <chazhang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/112896
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Syed Rafiuddin <srafiuddin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/smb349-charger.c
include/linux/smb349-charger.h