security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release
authorHyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 18:24:49 +0000 (11:24 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 11:12:31 +0000 (04:12 -0700)
commit9bc5ccb125f8c32733a73bbc560ee71ac143f359
tree1950b337158eeff49aac8e09094139b818a4d6b9
parent3bdf9371b4e75e3dc9612360ab55924587714155
security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release

Tegra 3 version: TF_TEGRA3_AB01.16.37161

Improvements in maintenance operations of L2 Cache Controlller.

Change-Id: Iddbd61b21b6d83548d5a8c636e26b07b3b4f1385
Signed-off-by: Hyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/128948
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: James Zhao <jamesz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Wen Yi <wyi@nvidia.com>
security/tf_driver/s_version.h